The FilamentFactory

Berliner Straße 1
36251 Bad Hersfeld

Germany

Phone   +49 6621 82 – 0

Email  info@tff.global

Contact

The FilamentFactory is based in Bad Hersfeld, a small city with a regional function in Nord-Hessen. We are strategically located in the center of Germany, where 3 major highways meet. It takes our trucks only a couple of hours to airports and seaports. Therefor, you can rely on us to supply in the shortest time possible.

The FilamentFactory GmbH can be found at

Berliner Straße 1
36251 Bad Hersfeld
Germany

Phone   +49 6621 82 – 0
Email  info@tff.global

Customer Service

Our customer service team can support you with any request and demands on commercial specifications, production and logistics.
Please contact:
Katja Juliano

Katja Juliano

Customer Service Leader

Katja.Juliano@tff.global
tel: +49 (6621) 82-220

Tordis Fleischmann-Vogt

Tordis Fleischmann-Vogt

Customer Service Representative

Tordis.Fleischmann-Vogt@tff.global
tel: +49 (6621) 82-240

Marco Höhmann

Marco Höhmann

Customer Service Representative

Marco.Hoehmann@tff.global
tel: +49 (6621) 82-241

Sales Manager

Jan Kehres

Jan Kehres

Account Manager

Jan.Kehres@tff.global
tel: +49 (6621) 82-249

Abbas Taoufiq

Abbas Taoufiq

Key Account Manager

abbas.taoufiq@tff.global
tel: +49 (176) 12182908

Jan Duve

Jan Duve

Key Account Manager

jan.duve@tff.global
tel: +49 (176) 12182223

Plan a meeting with our team

9 + 14 =